top of page

My Wine Blog Published on Select Italy

"A Taste of Elegance: Allegrini Wines at Tre Bicchieri 2015 San Francisco" - My blog experience was published on Select Italy's travel website! See below for details!

A few weeks ago I had the opportunity to attend one of the most prestigious wine tour tastings for Italian wines, presented by Gambero Rosso, an Italian magazine and publishing company focusing on Food & Wine. Tre Bicchieri is a highly sought after rating by Italian wine producers, and their hope is to be published in Gambero Rosso's yearly wine reccomendation book Vini d'Italia. I wrote a blog and review of the wines and of my experience there at the event in San Francisco, and Select Italy - a boutique travel and tourism company - has decided to publish my work on their site!

CLICK HERE to read about my experience! :)

Thank you for your continued support on this journey! - Canden

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page